Joe Sutherland, Managing Broker of Counselor Realty of Rochester
My Counselor HomeFinder Join Sign In

694 E 4th Street, Saint Charles, MN 55972

$69,900
LOT SIZE 0.410 acres
MLS# 6139203
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

Ask a Question

Joe Sutherland, Managing Broker of Counselor Realty of Rochester

Joe Sutherland, Managing Broker of Counselor Realty of Rochester
Call: (507) 536-6280

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Residential
SUBDIVISION: Whispering Hills
SCHOOL: St. Charles

Property Description

One of only a few remaining lots available in the Whispering Hills subdivision. This lot is at the very end of E 4th Street.

694 E 4th Street | MLS# 6139203

This land located at 694 E 4th Street, Saint Charles, MN 55972 is currently listed for sale by Counselor Realty of Rochester, with an asking price of $69,900. The property has approximately 0.41 Acres. E 4th Street is located within the St. Charles school district. Search Saint Charles real estate on joesutherland.counselorrealtyofrochester.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.41 Acres
Taxes: $576

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 266
Development Status: Finished Lot(s)
Improvements: Curbs, Paved Streets, Public Road
Land Inclusions: Platted, Survey
Lot Dimensions: 100x176
Topography: Level
Utilities: Cable Connected, Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Connected, Sewer Connected, Phone Connected, Water Connected, Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Storm Sewer Available, Phone Available, Water Available

Local Schools

School District: St. Charles

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Counselor Realty of Rochester

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 694 E 4th Street, Saint Charles, MN 55972.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 304.15 per month $235.76 Principal & Interest $48.00 Property Tax $20.39 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder